fbpx
Frontiers of the Universe
WHEN: April 6, 2022 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
WHERE: Online on Weizmann Canada’s webcast platform
About this event

Join Weizmann Canada on Wednesday, April 6, 2022, for a thought-provoking discussion exploring the Frontiers of the Universe, including how activities in space impact our everyday lives on Earth.  

FEATURED EXPERTS 

  • Prof. Victoria Kaspi, Professor of Physics and Director of the McGill Space Institute, McGill University 
  • Dr. Shikma Bressler, Head of the Kushner Family Particle Detector Laboratory, Weizmann Institute of Science 
  • Dr. Naama Charit-Yaari, Head of Innovation Initiatives in Science Education, Davidson Institute of Science Education 


Your support is appreciated and we hope you will join us.
 

DATE | Wednesday, April 6, 2022  

TIME | 11:30 a.m. ET, 9:30 a.m. MT, 8:30 a.m. PT 

LOCATION | The event will be hosted on Weizmann Canada’s webcast platform at weizmanncanada.live. Login details will be provided upon registration.  

 

Qries

Qries

Qries

For more information, please contact Anna Katsafouros at [email protected].