Site français à venir !
Contact Weizmann Canada

Our regional offices allow you to have personal involvement with your local Weizmann committee, meet others in your community who support and are interested in the Weizmann Institute, and stay up to date with the Institute’s science and scientists.

4823 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite 235
Montreal, QC
H3Z 1G7
55 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 603
Toronto, ON
M4P 1G8
5809 Macleod Trail SW, Suite 211
Calgary, AB
T2H 0J9
PO Box 38015 King Edward
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 4L9
The Weizmann Canada Team
Susan Stern
National Executive Director and CEO
Claire Howard
Vice President
Lorne Cohen, CPA CGA
Director of Finance
Lori Sussman
Vice President, Major and Planned Giving
David Duncan
National Manager, Research Services
Jan Goldenberg
National Manager, Events
Bonnie Hannah
Executive Assistant
Nathalie Klepatch
Manager, Development and Science Literacy
Shira Lester
Development Director
Kylah Thomson
Development Coordinator
Diane Bégin
Director, Communications
Jon Reed
Communications Officer